+91-744-516-2200 Call Us

Contact Us

ALLENtab – All India Information Center

Corporate Office
ALLENTab Corporate Office

"SANKALP"
CP-6, Indra Vihar, Kota (Rajasthan) INDIA 324005
Tel: +91-744-516-2200
E-mail: tab@allen.ac.in
Other Academic Blocks at Kota
“SAMARTH”
CP-14, Indra Vihar
KOTA-324005 (Rajasthan) India
Ph. # +91-744-2436001
“SAMANVAYA”
C-210/2, Talwandi
KOTA-324005 (Rajasthan) India
Ph. # +91-744-5162600, 2405004/5
“SABAL”
CP-07, Indra Vihar
KOTA-324005 (Rajasthan) India
Ph. # +91-744-2436001
SAFALYA”
PLOT NO.: 1, Rajeev Gandhi Nagar
KOTA-324005 (Rajasthan) India
Ph. # +91-744-2436001
“SAAKAR”
PLOT NO.: 6, Rajeev Gandhi Nagar,
Opp. City Mall, Jhalawar Road
KOTA-324005 (Rajasthan) India
Ph. # +91-744-2412101
"SAMAYIK"
Modi College Road
Dadabari
KOTA --324009 (Rajasthan) India
"SAVINAY"
(Millenium Tower), CP-1,Indra vihar,
KOTA (Rajasthan)
"SAROKAR"
C-10, Talwandi,
KOTA (Rajasthan)
"SATYARTH"
District Center, Jawahar Nagar
KOTA (Rajasthan) India
"SAMYAK"
Landmark City, Bundi Road KOTA (Rajasthan ) India
Chandigarh Center Ahmedabad Center Jaipur Center
"SIDDH-1"

SCO-354-355,
Ground Floor, Sector 34-A
Chandigarh (UT) INDIA 160022
Tel: +91-172-5036443, 09653551133
E-mail: infocdg@allen.ac.in

"SADHYA"
Opposite The Grand Bhagwati
Behind Patel Avenue,
Off S.G. Highway
Near Purshottam Bunglow, Bodakdev
Ahmedabad (Gujarat) INDIA 380054
Tel : +91-79-40306001
E-mail: infoadi@allen.ac.in
11, Samachar Jagat Building,
Opposite Vidyasharam School,
JLN Marg, Jaipur 302015
Mob : +91-97996-34888, 97996-35888, 97996-36888, 97996-37888
Email : jaipur@allen.ac.in
Navi Mumbai Rajkot Vadodara
1st Floor, Ashoka Residency,
Plot No. 3, Sector- 12, Kharghar
Ph: 022-27744360, 8898230777
Email : kharghar@allen.ac.in
"Ishavasyam", Behind Crystal Mall,
Opp. I. O. C. Quarters, Kalawad Road,
Ph : 8511143783
Email : rajkot@allen.ac.in
8, Sakar Bungalow, 1st Floor,
Beside Aditya Imaging Center, Akota,
Ph: 8511143784
Email : vadodara@allen.ac.in
Surat Bhilwara Ranchi
U-8, Shubhlaxmi Apartment,
Opp. Bank of Baroda,
Nr. Agrasen Bhawan City Light, Surat
Ph: 8511143785
Email : surat@allen.ac.in
Gulab Infinity Campus , 1st & 2nd Floor Above S.B.I , Seva Sadan Road Bhilwara (Raj.) 311001 
Ph : 01482-230300 Mob. : 84328-01888.
Email : bhilwara@allen.ac.in
205, 2nd Floor, Mangal Murti Heights,
Beside Vishal Mega Mart, Harmu Road, Ranchi.
Ph: +91-9386588907
Email : ranchi@allen.ac.in
Indore Bengaluru  
Agrawal Palace (Plot No.2),
Nath Mandir Road, South Tukoganj
INDORE (Madhya Pradesh)
Tel: 7024142617, 7024142618, 7024142619, 7024142620
E-mail: indore@allen.ac.in
No.41, 6th Block,
17th Main, 100’ Road, Koramangala,
Bengaluru-560095
Tel: 9741991133, 9741994411, 9741991155
E-mail: bengaluru@allen.ac.in
 

All India Information Center

Center Contact Person Contact Details
Lucknow Mr. Udaiveer Singh 1st Floor, Leela Mansion, Behind Leela Cinema,Hazratgang, Lucknow
Ph : 0522-4002840 (Working Time : 8.30 am to 7.00 pm) E-Mail: infolucknow@allen.ac.in
Patna Mr. Rajeev Ranjan 1st Floor, Heera Panna Building, Opp Indian Oil Petrol Pump, Boring Road Chouraha, Patna
Mob.: 09934986300,09304547372 Ph : 0612-2557083 (Working Time : 10.00 am to 8.00 pm)
E-Mail: infopatna@allen.ac.in
Pune Mr. Raghavendra Shreenath Plaza, Office No.: 90, V Floor, C. Wing Dnyaneshwar Paduka Chowk, F. C. Road, Shivaji Nagar,
Ph.: 020-41203466, 09689199177 E-Mail: infopune@allen.ac.in

We offer more than 100 service centers across India for Hardware Support.

Back to Top